Carmel Mountain Ranch Little League

Established 1989

 

 

CMRLL

CMRLL Home Run Leaders

2018 HR Leaders 2018 HR by Teams
TEAM PLAYER HR's Team HR's
Cubs Jehee L 7 Cubs 10
Cubs RJ N 3 Twins 3
Twins Levi H 1 Royals 1
Twins Josh E 1+1*   Astros / A's 0
Royals Aiden M 1      

* Home Run in Playoffs

All Star Availability Form

All-Star Availability Form Link (if link doesn't work please copy and paste into your browser):

https://goo.gl/forms/5W6u7qPcm8BZLlSK2

2018 Playoff Schedule

Rookies Playoff Schedule
Game Date Time Team 1 Team 2 Field
ROTN1 Sat, May 12 9:00:00 AM Reds - 10 Royals - 13 SS2
ROTN2 Sat, May 12 12:00:00 PM Dodgers - 16 Diamondbacks - 15 SS2
ROTN3 Tue, May 15 4:30:00 PM Braves - 17 Royals - 9 SS2
ROTN4 Wed, May 16 4:30:00 PM Orioles - 14 Dodgers - 25 SS2
ROTN5 Sat, May 19 9:00:00 AM Royals - 13 Diamondbacks - 12 SS2
ROTN6 Sat, May 19 12:00:00 PM Orioles - 1 Reds - 12 SS2
ROTN7 Tue, May 22 4:30:00 PM Braves Dodgers SS2
ROTN8 Wed, May 23 4:30:00 PM Royals Reds SS2
ROTN9 Tue, May 29 4:30:00 PM Winner ROTN8 Loser ROTN7 SS2
ROTN10 Thu, May 31 4:30:00 PM Winner ROTN7 Winner ROTN9 SS1
ROTN11 * Sat, Jun 2 2:00:00 PM Winner ROTN10 Loser ROTN10 SS2
* IF Needed

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Minors Playoff Schedule
Game Date Time Team 1 Team 2 Field
MNTN1 Sat, May 12 3:00:00 PM Royals - 6 Phillies - 5 SS1
MNTN2 Sat, May 12 5:30:00 PM Astros - 15 Athletics - 8 SS1
MNTN3 Mon, May 14 4:30:00 PM Dodgers - 8 Royals - 9 SS1
MNTN4 Mon, May 14 5:00:00 PM Diamondbacks - 6 Astros - 8 CMR1
MNTN5 Thu, May 17 4:30:00 PM Dodgers - 10 Athletics - 9 SS1
MNTN6 Thu, May 17 5:00:00 PM Diamondbacks - 8 Phillies - 10 CMR1
MNTN7 Sat, May 19 10:00:00 AM Royals - 3 Astros - 14 SS1
MNTN8 Sat, May 19 12:30:00 PM Dodgers - 4 Phillies - 8 SS1
MNTN9 Mon, May 21 4:30:00 PM Phillies Royals SS1
MNTN10 Wed, May 23 4:30:00 PM Astros Winner MNTN9 SS1
MNTN11 * Fri, May 25 4:30:00 PM Winner MNTN10 Loser MNTN10 SS1
* IF Needed
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

Majors Playoff Schedule
Game Date Time Team 1 Team 2 Field
MJTN1 Mon, May 14 6:45:00 PM Astros - 1 Royals - 5 SS1
MJTN2 Tue, May 15 6:45:00 PM Cubs - 2 Athletics - 7 SS1
MJTN3 Wed, May 16 6:45:00 PM Twins - 5 Royals - 3 SS1
MJTN4 Thu, May 17 6:45:00 PM Cubs - 7 Astros - 2 SS1
MJTN5 Sat, May 19 3:45:00 PM Twins - 5 Athletics - 0 SS1
MJTN6 Sat, May 19 6:00:00 PM Cubs - 4 Royals - 0 SS1
MJTN7 Mon, May 21 6:45:00 PM Cubs Athletics SS1
MJTN8 Wed, May 23 6:45:00 PM Twins Winner MJTN7 SS1
MJTN9 * Fri, May 25 6:45:00 PM Winner MJTN8 Loser MJTN8 SS1
* IF Needed
Facebook
Twitter
  News Archive

Find a program