Board of Directors

2016-17 CMRLL Board Application - Link


PresidentAndrew Shutak  president@cmrll.org

Vice President:  Bob Knee sbknee@aol.com

TreasurerDiana Rosbrook drosbrook@hotmail.com

SecretaryMichelle Hollimon hollimonmc@gmail.com

Player Agents:

Chris Rabago mrbago2001@yahoo.com

Co-Player Agent: Kevin Aeling kevinaeling@gmail.com

Safety OfficerMike Gniady  gniady76@gmail.com

Umpire in Chief:  Mark Gillaspie huskerpride71@yahoo.com

Information Officer:  info@cmrll.org 

Equipment ManagerMatt Bradvica matt.bradvica@gmail.com 

Tee-Ball CoordinatorJeff Dockan Jrdoc6255@yahoo.com

Managers Rep/League & Coaching CoordinatorTim Wood  cmrll.tim@gmail.com

Field Maintenance:  Inh Ling inh.ling@gmail.com

Sponsorship:  Sean Allen sean@sean-allen.com

Auxiliary:

Snack Bar Manager

UniformsMike Ippolito ippolitoproperties@gmail.com

SchedulerGary Weis gary@playdekgames.com

General Assist: Mazen Labban Maz_lab@yahoo.com